Medical Management Consultants, Inc.

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 4 reviews & complaints
MMC is the leading company of comprehensive Human Resources Outsourcing & HR Consulting services, offering support in aspects of HR compliance, administration, payroll, benefits and risk mitigation.  
.
View map / directions
Medical Management Consultants, Inc. Categories
Employment Screening, Training & Services
Management Consultants
http://http.trustlink.org/Image.aspx?ImageID=15913e

          9137 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 1/8/2010
Review 1/8/2010
Our experience with MMC, Inc. has been a very positive one from the start and we're grateful for all that you and your staff provide us...you should be proud of your entire staff's competence and professionalism.
Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/8/2010
Review 1/8/2010
From the beginning of our relationship with MMC, Inc., we have been very impressed with their professionalism and willingness to help with any of our concerns, be they Personnel, Benefits, or Payroll related. We have spoken with many consultants a... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/7/2010
Review 1/7/2010
The services MMC offers provide a much-needed resource to business...And, what is unbelievable to me, often times these services cost less than maintaining the human resource function in-house. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/7/2010
Review 1/7/2010
MMC's program also increases the value of each physician's key staff members to their practice...by relieving them of much of the burden of employee administration issues. This allows the practitioner and staff to concentrate on delivering the bes... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday - Friday: 9AM - 6PM Phone   (310) 659-3835 Address   8150 Beverly Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90048-4513
Website   http://www.mmchr.com Email  
Contact   Mashi Rahmani, M.B.A. Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.