Orlando Singles

4.4 star rating Rating - based on 7 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Orlando Singles Categories
Dating Services
Preferred Members
Elizabeth Shutters
4.8 star rating 0 miles
Ross Morgan & Company Inc.
4.7 star rating 0 miles
La Popular Furniture
3.3 star rating 0 miles
Elec-Tech
0 miles
Cosmetic Laser Institute
0 miles Hot Deals

          21307 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 3/19/2020
I am so Thankful to The Fort Worth Dating Company.
I have tried many other options but none with the dedication and commitment this team has to offer in return of their clients' investments in terms of money and time. There is no magic wand with them to turn your dreams into reality. They are real... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/29/2019
Thanks for inviting me
I am having a good time at your events. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/26/2018
Happy to pay the price for what I got. It was well worth it.
Happy to pay the price for what I got. It was well worth it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/15/2018
had a great time
I would highly recommend Orlando Singles. I simply had a great time meeting people at their events. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/1/2018
Very Impressed
I have been speed dating with another company before joining Orlando Singles. Very Impressed Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/8/2017
grateful
Found a beautiful lady at Orlando Singles so happy so grateful to Orlando singles no words can express our appreciation. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 6/21/2016
BEWARE!!!! FALSE CLAIMS/RIP OFF!!!!
Orlando Singles does not deliver...they have more female members than male members and the age spread is 17-30 years based on your age. In May 2016 according to the online site there were 25 local male members , 11 were active and the INACTIVE mem... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (407) 475-0910 Address   485 N Keller Road suite 171
Maitland, FL 32751
Website   realorlandosingles.com Email   orlando@realorlandosingles.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.