A Plus Upholstery and Restaurant Furniture

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 11 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
A Plus Upholstery and Restaurant Furniture Categories
Upholsterers

          10258 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 12/5/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They are known for their exceptional craftsmanship, service, and attention to detail. Highly recommended company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/1/2022
Highly Recommended!
This company does service at your house they are friendly, efficient and well-priced for their services. Would highly recommend. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/28/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Very friendly! They are prompt, courteous and super professional. We are super happy with the excellent service! Highly recommended company! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/17/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
A Plus Upholstery and Restaurant Furniture was referred to my mom by a friend and I can tell you it was absolutely our best decision to go with them. Ronald was very professional and flexible. The price was very competitive compared to other compa... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/26/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Great work! Ronald is super professional, honest, and do the job right! Would definitely recommend it in the future! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/3/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They were very professional, and super friendly. They did a great job and we're very happy with the final product. Highly recommend it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/21/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
They are extremely professional and easy to work with. This is a company that obviously strives to build a loyal customer base...and it shows in their work. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/4/2022
Excellent work
Excellent work from a professional. Fixed the chair in less than an hour and was reasonably priced. I would definitely hire them again Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/18/2022
I can't recommend them enough
The price and speed both exceeded my expectations and I can't recommend them enough. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/31/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
I would highly recommend A Plus Upholstery and Restaurant Furniture to anyone . they will provide an excellent job, a prompt and timely service Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/26/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Ronald recovered my mom's restaurant’s tables and chairs. They look lovely. Reasonable price and very prompt, courteous service. Excellent job done, highly recommended. Thank you A Plus Upholstery and Restaurant Furniture. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (503) 380-4595 Address   Portland
Portland, OR 97201
Website   Email   humberdjames@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.