Casablanca Express

4.4 star rating Rating - based on 137 reviews & complaints
Casablanca Express (CBE) is a wholesale travel company which provides promotional travel services to over 100,000 passengers per year. Our destinations include Las Vegas, Reno, Tahoe, San Diego, San Francisco, Hawaii, Orlando and Mexico.  
.
View map / directions
Casablanca Express Categories
Vacation Certificate and Voucher Promotion Service ...
Accountants

          323592 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 3/5/2019
Dustin was very helpful and professional
Dustin was extremely helpful with helping us get our trip scheduled. We had a few extra questions and he was able to get the timeframe set up and answer those questions. We are now able to look forward to our vacation! Thanks, Dustin! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/13/2019
Excellent Service
Dustin was extremely helpful, thanks!! Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 3/9/2019
FRAUD COMPANY STAY AWAY!!!!!
STAY AWAYYY!!!!!!FRADULENT MISLEADING DISGUSTING COMPANY!!!
This service is a scam. I did not use anything they provided to me and I want to be refunded all the money I paid to them. I received this travel voucher as a winner in a contest. It ws... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/8/2019
Dustin was very helpful, kind and patient
He really helped me figure out the dates and was patient as I needed a little time to figure out what would work for my family. I was so happy he answered the phone and was the one that helped me! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/5/2019
Great customer service
Dustin was very helpful Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/5/2019
Dustin rocks!
Very patient and helpful! Great customer service! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/5/2019
Dustin has great customer service!
Dustin was extremely helpful and polite. He was very willing to work around our schedule. He made the experience great. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/28/2019
Dustin was so helpful and friendly!
Thank you so much for helping me with my reservation letter. I was so anxious and my kids would never get this chance again as we struggle financially. I really appreciate your help!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/26/2019
Super helpful Dustin!
Dustin was great! Very friendly, helpful, informational, and positive on the phone. And had very clear steps to walk me through everything. Very thankful for his help! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/26/2019
Dustin was very helpful and great on the phone!
He was great Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/25/2019
Awesome experience!
Dustin was awesome! He helped my family get our Legoland tickets in a quick and easy fashion! We can't wait to go! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/25/2019
Quick and friendly service
Dustin was very helpful with booking my trip. The whole process was quick and easy. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/21/2019
Dustin very awesome!
Amazing customer customer! Very helpful and kind. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/21/2019
Great service
Dustin was super helpful, was able to get the dates I wanted for our family get away. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/20/2019
Dustin
Dustin made it quick and easy to secure my dates. He told me what availability there was. 5 seconds and done. Thank you for the quick service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/24/2019
Exceptional customer service by Dustin
Dustin was friendly and patient he is an exceptional customer service rep. Thank you for all your help! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/24/2019
Dustin SUPER helpful
Super quick and easy! Thanks so much! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/14/2018
Thanks Dustin
Thank you for your help! I appreciated your time! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/13/2018
Dustin was amazing !!
professional kind helpful..... thank you Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/4/2018
Dustin was so calming
When I called I was panicked I had not recieved my packet for my vacation yet. Dustin calmed me down and told me he would send out another packet in time for my trip. He emailed my hotel voucher to be sure I at least had that. I appreciate his cal... Read More »
 
 
 
1234567
You are viewing page 1 of 7
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Phone   (818) 992-5100 Address   6300 Canoga Avenue Suite 500
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Website   http://www.casablancaexpress.com Email   nick@casablancaexpress.com
Contact   Charles McClendon Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.