J & J Painting

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 15 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
J & J Painting Categories
Painting Contractors
Preferred Members
Avalon Fine Finishes
5.0 star rating 1949 miles
Bright Star Painting, Inc.
1952 miles
Elizabeth Shutters
4.8 star rating 1900 miles
Golf Mill Ford
5.0 star rating 209 miles
American Vacations International
4.0 star rating 451 miles

          34013 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 12/17/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Thanks a lot for providing a professional service at a fair price. We will keep doing business with you. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/11/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Very friendly and responsive to any questions or concerns. Worked hard to get everything taken care of in a timely manner. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/30/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Their pricing was very competitive and they completed the work on-time. My family, especially my dad, could not be more pleased. J & J Painting team were extremely professional and priced fairly. They went above and beyond. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/29/2022
highly recommended
Above & beyond! That is all I can say when I witness how they are professional and very efficient when it comes to their work. Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/27/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
John, you are reliable and you do such an amazing job. Thank you John and J & J Painting .. I will highly recommend it to you everytime. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/21/2022
highly recommended
Thanks a lot! Thank you J & J Paintingfor the excellent work and service. I appreciate your help and appreciate how well you did your job. I can tell you guys are passionate about what you do and provide the best customer service and work. I heart... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/12/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They were punctual, dependable, hard-working, and respectful. Their workmanship was high-quality and detail-oriented. They finished the job on time. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/14/2022
fast and affordable
Very happy with the drywall fix and paint job provided by J & J Painting! It was fast, affordable, and looks great! I would definitely hire again. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/29/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
We are getting referrals from friends and family who have actual business with J & J Painting and we learned that they had a lot of good reviews. Will definitely hire them very very soon. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/29/2022
very responsive
The whole process from my mother's requesting quotes to getting work done was smooth, they were very responsive. I will definitely use them very soon. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/18/2022
5 stars!
These guys are really really 5 stars and I highly recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/12/2022
Remarkable!!
J & J Painting did an amazing job at our home when getting it ready for sale. Their quote was very competitive compared to other vendors and the two small change orders I requested were very reasonably priced as well. All in all the project came i... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/27/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
We are getting referrals from friends and family who have actual business with J & J Painting and we learned that they had a lot of good reviews. Will definitely hire them very very soon. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/5/2022
Highly Recommended!
J&J Painting is very professional. I am impressed with the quality of service you afforded us. Highly recommended.Thank you! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/15/2022
Excellent Service!
Excellent work! I was not getting my own house painted as I don't live in the same city, until I found J & J Painting. I was impressed with there work and surprised that someone can get the job done as you want without you being there. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (563) 505-7473 Address   133 12th St
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Website   https://jjpaintingbettendorf.com/ Email   jjpainting316@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.