JB Roofing LLC

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 20 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
JB Roofing LLC Categories
Roofing Contractors

          10134 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 2/2/2023
highly recommended
Im trying to search through internet what company is the best service can provide to me than this JB Roofing LLC has too many positive feedbacks, that's why i really want to try your services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/1/2023
Highly recommended
They stand by their work and warranty for sure. My neighbor used them a few years ago and saw that they were working on my house. She had a small leak on a outdoor skylight window from the storm and the worker went over for a touch up after he was... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/31/2023
highly recommended
My brother called JB Roofing LLC for a quote, and they were very responsive. The work was completed same day, and they did a great job. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/27/2023
highly recommended
They provided excellent customer service, competitive prices, and quality work. Cleaned up after themselves. They went above and beyond and we were very satisfied with their services. Highly recommended company! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/18/2023
highly recommended
JB Roofing LLC to me because I told him I was looking for a company, and your services were quick and very accommodating to your customer; my friend has very much enjoyed the service you provided him, which is why he highly recommends you to me, a... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/16/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
JB Roofing did a great job on my sister in law’s roof. The crew took their time to do the job right and they were very happy with the outcome. The owner always answered her calls and emails either right away or got back with her promptly. They wer... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/16/2022
highly recommended
My friend recommended this company JB Roofing LLC. Because you are very helpful and very fast service, you can give it to me, that's why he re really recommend you to me. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/15/2022
great
I saw your services from a friend, and they were fast and very knowledgeable about your work. Your service was great, and my friend was very happy and amazed at the great service you gave him. I highly recommend your company JB Roofing to others. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/13/2022
Excellent work!
Jonathan made sure I was pleased with the job which exceeded my expectations. Do not hesitate to have any work done by JB Roofing LLC, I would not consider anyone else for future projects. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/9/2022
Excellent service
Jonathan was professional, knowledgable, honest, and reliable. He even left the site just as clean as he found. I would use JB Roofing again without blinking an eye. Two thumbs up JB Roofing, and thanks Jonathan! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/9/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
This was one of the most professional companies we've ever dealt with! Their quality work was absolutely tremendous, they kept their promised timeline, and they stayed within budget! I would highly, highly recommend them!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/1/2022
Highly Recommended!
My dad loved working with these guys! Very friendly, responded quickly, great price, and beautiful work! Would highly recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/23/2022
great
My friend recommended this company JB Roofing because they loved their service. And he really appreciated the service they got from this company. And I want to try the best service you can give your company to me. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/22/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They did a top quality job and were nice to have around. Jonathan was very clear and detailed in explaining our options. We highly recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/18/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
JB Roofing gave my brother an appointment promptly for the estimate. Their quote was also better. They were able to perform the job reasonably soon, were flexible with my brother's schedule, and they did it exactly as quoted. Highly recommended ro... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/28/2022
great
I tell my cousin i need a company who can give me a great and fast service then he recommend this company JB Roofing, because he said, your company can give me best services, and fast, that's they i really want to try your services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/26/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
JB Roofing did a great job re-roofing my parent's large steel roof. They were very professional and flexible. The price was very competitive compared to other companies and the quality of their work is incredible. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/12/2022
Great Job!
JB Roofing price was more than competitive. I will use them again. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/12/2022
5 stars!
JB Roofing was responsive and professional. All the guys working were nice and they all did a great job. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/9/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Completely professional, on time, and most importantly courteous. Answered all of my questions along the way and gave me the best price. These guys will take care of you. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (724) 967-2922 Address   Jackson Center
Jackson Center, PA 16133
Website   https://jbroofingllc.net/ Email   jbyler843@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.