Laurie Christian Real Estate - Ocean Shores, WA

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 10 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Laurie Christian Real Estate - Ocean Shores, WA Categories
Real Estate Services - Other
Preferred Members
Agent Image
4.0 star rating 0 miles Hot Deals
J & N Realty Inc
4.9 star rating 0 miles
PeopleG2 Background Checks
5.0 star rating 0 miles
Elizabeth Shutters
4.6 star rating 0 miles
Ross Morgan & Company Inc.
4.7 star rating 0 miles

          13433 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 10/7/2018
Best Experience Buying a Home.
Cheers! After scheduling a meeting with them online, they arrived on time and the discussions we had were eye-opening. I will be moving to my new home in one month time. I highly recommend their services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/3/2018
Their professionalism is top class.
When I was planning to take on the real estate real estate business as my full-time career, I was introduced to the professional and prompt Christian and Laurie. They have made my journey easy Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/25/2018
I recommend every services
After saving for years I can now move to my new home this weekend. I have a special thank you for Laurie and Christian because they made the journey simple and smooth for me. I recommend what they do. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/26/2018
I Appreciate Their Services.
My house was quite difficult to sell because of the poor location issues. I don't know how they did it but they sold it in two weeks. I recommend their services and I will be coming back to buy property Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/22/2018
Satisfaction Services
Laurie Christian Real Estate is the real deal! After struggling to sell off my property for a full year, I sought help from this professional and they sold it within one month. I still can't thank them enough. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/8/2018
Truly Recommend
I met Christian in their office and he helped me sell my property within two weeks. Their level of professionalism is striking. I highly recommend them and sure you will like them as much as I did. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/9/2018
Excellent property Services
When a friend introduced me to Laurie and her counterpart I thought they were just like normal real estate agents. However, I must say that they top the rest. They have been able to purchase me two pieces of land without me lifting a finger. I am... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/25/2018
They are professionals
What I loved the most about Laurie Christian Real Estate is that they are professionals that are legally registered and that gave me confidence that I was dealing with people who will not disappoint me. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/16/2018
Highly Recommended
You can trust Laurie Christian Real Estate to handle any process for you whether purchasing or selling property. I have worked with them and you can be sure that you will get value for your money. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/22/2017
Great Services
If you are looking for people to manage your vacation rental homes, then Laurie Christian Real Estate is perfect for this. They manage my properties and I have never once had a complaint. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (360) 289-1776 Address   765 Point Brown Ave NW, 98569, USA
Ocean Shores, WA 98569
Website   http://www.lauriechristian.com/ Email   lauriechristianrealestate@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.