Laurie Christian Vacation Rentals Ocean Shores

4.9 star rating Rating - based on 15 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Laurie Christian Vacation Rentals Ocean Shores Categories
Real Estate Rental Service
Preferred Members
Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep
206 miles
Golf Mill Ford
209 miles
American Vacations International
0.0 star rating 451 miles
Barberas Autoland
0.0 star rating 474 miles
JB Merchant Capital
4.7 star rating 474 miles

          21392 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 12/11/2018
Perfect Services
I am thankful especially for providing enough room for my big family for this vacation. The house was clean, had everything we needed - which made the holiday very entertaining. Thank you very much. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/8/2018
Wish You Happy Holiday for the vacation rentals
If you are looking for the vacation rentals places then this the best best you can find your right choice. Happy Holiday to all traveler who are looking for vacation rentals properties. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/25/2018
Good Quality Services
The pictures on the net do not lie. The place looked exactly as in the photos and walking around the compound was breathtaking. If you seek peace, clean units, and a fully packed house, then call Laurie Christian Vacation Rentals. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/21/2018
I highly recommend them.
The pictures on the net do not lie. The place looked exactly as in the photos and walking around the compound was breathtaking. If you seek peace, clean units, and a fully packed house, then call Laurie Christian Vacation Rentals. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/19/2018
It was clean and comfortable.
Initially, I thought these guys were charging too much for a one week vacation until I got there. Everything was a five-star experience for me. From the size of the rooms, cleanliness, and entertainment. Everything was right. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/30/2018
I highly recommend their services
After three days of staying in the property near the beach, I came out willing to start again. You have all it takes to make a huge international hotel. I thank you for allowing me to stay with you. I highly recommend their services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/8/2018
Comfortable Services
I recommend what Laurie Christian Vacation Rentals have to offer. They have a wide selection of rentals to choose from and the places I have been are very comfortable, clean, and equipped with everything. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/3/2018
I highly recommend your services.
We were so nervous traveling to Ocean Shores. Our concern was where to stay for three weeks without feeling bored until we read about your Ocean Beach House that was close to the ocean and was spacious enough for my large family. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/25/2018
I Appreciate Your Efforts.
The fact that they allow pets at no additional costs is the most amazing part of their vacation rentals. For people who love to move around with their pets like me, you can forget about the others who give animal restrictions Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/20/2018
I highly recommend the vacation rentals
When I visit Ocean Shores I often spend time in the Nature Beach House where I get peaceful rest away from work. It has intriguing views of the ocean and a family of nine would comfortably fit in. Thanks for great services Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/23/2018
Good Quality Services
I have worked with Laurie Christian for three years now and still going strong. They are the people to go for when you want your property to be rented out and always receiving it in good shape when you come back. I truly appreciate. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/15/2018
Grateful Services
Laurie and Christian are very helpful in providing me with knowledge in the industry. They take care of my properties and make sure I get my money on time. I am always grateful for meeting such a friend. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/6/2018
Well Equipped Services
I was worried where my large family would stay when I go on vacation to Ocean Shores. I contacted Laurie and she helped me get a house close to the ocean and it was well equipped. My family had space to play and enjoy. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/8/2018
Surely Recommended
If you want to have an enjoyable time at the beach I suggest you choose Laurie Christian Vacation Rentals. You will literally have the beach almost all to yourself and get to enjoy so many activities. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/11/2018
Amazing Place
Everything about Laurie Christian Vacation Rentals is amazing. They made our stay at one of their properties unforgettable. The shore is not far and you can easily access it through a trail. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (360) 289-1776 Address   765 Point Brown Ave NW
Ocean Shores, WA 98569
Website   http://www.vacationrentalsoceanshores.com Email   lauriechristianvacationrentals@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.