Two Friends Security LLC

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Two Friends Security LLC Categories
Security Guard Patrol Service

          5222 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 12/1/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Their professionalism and high standard of service has helped us and our business grow. They have become allies, partners and are essential to our business. They are not only dependable, they constantly exceed expectations. Highly recommended comp... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/21/2022
highly recommended
We have been impressed with you and your company. Everything was simply perfect! We like absolutely everything! Thank you so much for such an amazing service. I would definitely recommend you to all my friends. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/17/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Professional, on time and fluid as the assignment involved keeping a group of 18-21 year olds in line and safe. I will book Two Friends Security LLC again for our next event. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/19/2022
Remarkable!!
The only company that understands customers’ specific needs! You guys do an awesome job. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/17/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They provided excellent customer service, competitive prices, and quality work. They went above and beyond and we were very satisfied with their services. Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/2/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Best security company. They are very understandable, and patient. I would definitely recommend everyone. High recommend it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/12/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Two Friends Security LLC is the only security company that I’d use. Very professional, able to adapt to all kinds of environments/ events. Highly recommend it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/31/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
We are getting referrals from friends and family who have actual business with Two Friends Security LLC and we learned that they had a lot of good reviews. Will definitely hire them very very soon. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (407) 953-1290 Address   4950 South Orange Blossom Trail Suite #B,
Orlando, FL 32801
Website   http://www.twofriendssecurity.com/ Email   77twofriends@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.