ALLAB Inc

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 9 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
ALLAB Inc Categories
Specialty Contractors

          8483 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 11/29/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They provided excellent customer service, competitive prices, and quality work. Their attention to detail was impressive and exceptional. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/16/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
I have found them to be very knowledgeable, professional, extremely organized, and they do business with the utmost integrity; I would highly recommend ALLAB Inc to anyone looking for their service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/26/2022
great
My friend highly recommends this company ALLAB Inc. Because I need a company who can give me a great and fast services, then he really want me to try your company service because you gave him a great services, very fast and super amazing services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/19/2022
Highly Recommended
ALLAB Inc staff are what makes you special. All professional and friendly. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/2/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Professional, thorough, patient and educated. You don't want to call these guys, but if you need to call someone to check your home, ALLAB Inc should be your top choice. Highly recommend it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/9/2022
Very professional
These guys are the real deal. Super professionals. The tech who inspected our house was amazing. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/8/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
I have found them to be very knowledgeable, professional, extremely organized, and they do business with the utmost integrity; I would highly recommend ALLAB Inc. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/21/2022
Thank you
I can't thank ALLAB Inc enough for all the work they did. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/31/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
If I have a chance, I would absolutely get ALLAB Inc and without a doubt recommend to others they can trust. Already seen their excellent work from my friend and seen the progress of construction. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (718) 864-3666 Address   Brooklyn
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Website   https://allabenvironmental.com/ Email   allabcru@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.