B&B Truck Trailer Repair LLC

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 9 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
B&B Truck Trailer Repair LLC Categories
Truck & Trailer Rentals & Repairs

          12500 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 11/16/2022
great
I tell my cousin i need a company who can give me a great and fast service then he recommend this company B&B Truck Trailer Repair LLC, because he said, your company can give me best services, and fast, that's they i really want to try your servic... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/26/2022
great
My brother recommended this company B&B Truck Trailer Repair LLC. Because he always had a positive experience with their company, which provides excellent service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/14/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Thanks a lot! Thank you B&B Truck Trailer Repair LLC for the excellent work and service. I appreciate your help and appreciate how well you did your job. I can tell you guys are passionate about what you do and provide the best customer service an... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/9/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
The work done on my son's trailer was superb. They did a flawless, seamless repair and everything was done on time and at the price quoted originally given. Highly recommended company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/3/2022
Trusted Company
We always rely on B&B Truck Trailer Repair LLC for our diesel pusher RV. The team is very friendly, reliable, and has fair pricing. They will go the extra mile for tricky problems. Absolutely a company to rely on for truck and trailer repairs. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/4/2022
Top Notch Service
Top notch company from every level of service. One of the few companies out there that actually cares about their customers. There is no other. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/21/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
I was searching for a reliable truck repair through the internet and I found B&B Truck Trailer Repair LLC , they responded promptly to all my inquiries. I am very impressed with their professionalism, highly recommended Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/24/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
They’re very trustworthy in all aspects. They handle their customers with professionalism. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/22/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
I was searching for a reliable trailer repair through the internet and I found B&B Truck Trailer Repair LLC, they responded promptly to all my inquiries. I am very impressed with their professionalism, highly recommended Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (859) 588-4364 Address   2009 KY Highway 1744,
Berry, KY 41003
Website   https://bbtrucktrailerandrepair.com/ Email   perk19842009@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.