Bianco Brothers Instruments

4.9 star rating Rating - based on 23 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Bianco Brothers Instruments Categories
Beauty Supplies
Preferred Members
Beauty Source
1935 miles
bestbeautyboutique.com
4.0 star rating 1939 miles
Golf Mill Ford
5.0 star rating 209 miles
American Vacations International
4.0 star rating 451 miles
JB Merchant Capital
4.7 star rating 474 miles

          35954 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 8/31/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Got my J.A Henkels knife sharpened at Bianco Brothers. It's practically like new now. Definitely recommend.. Also fun watching the process. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/25/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Sharpened all my knives- even my Mom's seamstress fabric scissor! - fast and efficient- definitely will use again in the future. Vincent is a great guy and took excellent care as if they were his own. Highly recommend it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/3/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Prices are extremely reasonable and they will do your knives on the spot while you wait. Knives are perfectly sharp now! Will definitely be a repeat customer. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/13/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
I highly recommend Bianco Brothers Instruments. We've taken our knives into a couple places over the years and Vincent did the best job! He was nice, fast and it was a great deal! His rate per knife is the best deal I've seen and he did a great jo... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/10/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
First time getting my shears sharpened by Bianco Brothers Instruments today and let me just tell you how great it was to be able to get my shears sharpened in a day. So impressed and grateful. Highly recommended company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/7/2023
HJIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Vincent is professional, he accommodated my time frame, and his pricing is very reasonable. He did a great job sharpening my knives! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/30/2023
highly recommended
Top notch service by Vincent. He showed me the difference of how my knives cut before and after sharpening and you instantly saw the difference. He is a true master at his craft. Will definitely be back! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/18/2023
highly recommended
I am a huge supporter of what Bianco Brothers. They can offer to any surgical facility and highly recommend its services to anyone. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/16/2023
Great Service
Brought out all my knives, including a Japanese mandolin. Everything is in incredible shape now and it was so convenient friendly and the way things should be! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/5/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Vincent is very amicable and he is passionate about doing things right! I will be coming back in a few months when my knives need another round of sharpening. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/1/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Top notch service by Vincent. He showed me the difference of how my knives cut before and after sharpening and you instantly saw the difference. He is a true master at his craft. Will definitely be back! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/21/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Great prices. I highly recommend it and I will be back when my knives need sharpening again. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/9/2022
highly recommended
the best. years of expertise, vast experience, excellent work ethic, and a customer-loving individual. doesn't improve. Ignore any phony sharpening service Bianco Brothers Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/12/2022
highly recommended
Unquestionably the best. years of expertise, vast experience, excellent work ethic, and a customer-loving individual. doesn't improve. Ignore any phony sharpening service that has a hipster vibe. This is genuine. It would be wise to consult with t... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/11/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
This was a great discovery and we recommend Vincent without reservation. He’s knowledgeable, friendly, fast, and affordable. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/5/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Experience was wonderful, and I am totally satisfied. sharpened 4 knives all in less than half an hour. I'm about to make another appointment for our other knives. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/28/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
The owner is great and very nice. Got knives sharpened and he was very informative. He did a great job on my clippers and the cost is so reasonable. Thanks for the great customer service. Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/20/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
The crew was incredible, fast, professional, and efficient. My mom had so many requests and you did all that with a big smile. Thank you guys for helping my mom. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/9/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
I've been looking for a knife sharpening service and I finally found Bianco Brothers Instruments. They were very helpful, prices were reasonable, and did an excellent job sharpening my knives. Definitely going back next time my knives get dull. Hi... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/5/2022
Really good job!!!
Holy cow, these people are great! My knives are like new, the service was convenient and easy and the turn-around time almost non-existent! Thank you! Read More »
 
 
 
12
You are viewing page 1 of 2
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (718) 680-4492 Address   6301 10th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Website   http://www.biancobrothers.com/ Email   biancob@aol.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.