Circle C Automotive & Tractor Repair Auto

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 17 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Circle C Automotive & Tractor Repair Auto Categories
Auto Repair
Preferred Members
Top Tech Auto & Sons
0 miles
Mina Gallery, Inc.
4.7 star rating 0 miles
Imperial Auto Body & Paint
5.0 star rating 0 miles
A & A Transmissions
5.0 star rating 0 miles Hot Deals
Edward's Collision Center
5.0 star rating 0 miles

          16336 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 2/1/2023
Highly recommended
The customer reception was excellent. And so is the company overall. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/27/2023
highly recommended
The staff are the best and they treated us well. The service we received was impeccable! We will not hesitate to recommend you to our friends. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/20/2023
highly recommended
Their work is excellent! I highly recommend this place, if you are tired of people taking advantage of you and only taking your money without fixing the issue then you need to bring your business here! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/16/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
He's a true professional and passionate about his business. His communication and knowledge is great. I'm hoping to acquire the tractor and look forward to having John continue to service it for us. Highly recommended company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/14/2022
great
I was searching for a reliable company through the internet and I found Circle C Automotive & Tractor Repair Auto, they responded promptly to all my inquiries. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/6/2022
Highly Recommended!!
Great company and friendly mechanics, will definitely use them again. They stand by their work and I highly recommend them! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/18/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
The service is always outstanding. Great prices, quality work and integrity with everything they do. I highly recommend Circle C Automotive & Tractor Repair Auto to anyone needing their tractor fix! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/11/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
The service was very friendly, affordable and fast. If you need anything I highly recommend Circle C Automotive & Tractor Repair Auto for your tractor needs. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/13/2022
Remarkable!!
They have a very excellent service. We will continue to patronize your company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/13/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
We always rely on Circle C Automotive & Tractor Repair Auto for our diesel pusher RV. The team is very friendly, reliable, and has fair pricing. They will go the extra mile for tricky problems. Absolutely a company to rely on for truck and trailer... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/11/2022
highly recommended
Working on this custom hot rod was enjoyable! performed a general tune-up and replaced the fuel pump. Call us right away for a free estimate! Residents of the area can get towing for nothing! Circle C Automotive & Tractor Repair Auto Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/4/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
The work done on my wife's truck was superb. They did a flawless, seamless repair and everything was done on time and at the price quoted originally given. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/29/2022
Amazing!
Amazing! My sister bought her 10 year older Honda CRV. We found these wonderful mechanics after being treated very rudely by a few dealership service centers. These guys went above and beyond. Great prices, they showed us how to do basic inspectio... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/18/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
We found out about Circle C Automotive & Tractor Repair Auto through my neighbor and I’ve seen their professionalism and they are very fast. Will definitely hire them very soon. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/13/2022
Great experience
Great experience with these guys! They were great to deal with and provided excellent service. We needed an under car splash guard replaced. They provided a very realistic and fair estimate and description of what the job entailed. This is our fir... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/31/2022
Great Job!
Circle C Automotive & Tractor Repair Auto team did absolutely amazing, the entire crew was super friendly and willing to make things happen. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/25/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
I am very impressed with their professionalism, highly recommended, and it's a free quote. Top notch service. Thank you so much John Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (951) 805-8669 Address   45010 CA-74
Hemet, CA 92543
Website   https://circlecautomotiveandtractorrepair.com/ Email   jcouste@verizon.net
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.