Mr. Rooter Plumbing

4.7 star rating Rating - based on 6 reviews & complaints
This company's business is providing plumbing, drain and sewer cleaning services.  
.
View map / directions
Mr. Rooter Plumbing Categories
Plumbing Contractors
Plumbing Drain and Sewer Cleaning Services
https://http.trustlink.org/Image.aspx?ImageID=54242e

          16497 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 12/20/2011
A pleasure to work with!
Jered was so polite, sweet, and knowledgeable... It was a pleasure to work with. I would ask to have them back next time we need any further work... Thank you! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/20/2011
Thank you for the excellent service!
Polite, respectful, kept me informed as to what was happening. Great teamwork. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/20/2011
Very courteous and precise.
Junior Segura was very courteous. Explained the work required in a precise manner. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/20/2011
Knowledgeable, hard working, and pleasant!
I am especially grateful to Mr. Junior, who explained to me all the work the crew is doing in detail. He is very knowledgeable, hard worker, has a very pleasant way of explaining! I congratulate your company to have such a nice person in your empl... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/20/2011
Reliable & Dependable.
The workers were very helpful, able to explain the work they were doing. Able to answer all of my questions. Reliable & Dependable. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/1/2010
Review 2/1/2010
On Sunday 1/31/10 we contacted Mr. Rooter regarding a main line blockage due to roots that needed to be cleared. Our regular plumber had provided this service for the last 3 years using a 100ft Sewer Machine, so I told them they’d need a 100ft lin... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   24/7 Phone   (866) 698-5063 Address   8847 Lankershim Blvd.
Sun Valley, CA 91352
Website   http://www.mrrooter.com/la Email   john@mrrooterla.com;anthony.flowers@mrrooterla.com;alondra.preciado@mrrooterla.com;Tony.Talamantes@mrrooterla.com
Contact   John Akhoian Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.