NJ Painting Designs

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 17 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
NJ Painting Designs Categories
Painting Contractors
Preferred Members
Avalon Fine Finishes
5.0 star rating 1361 miles
Bright Star Painting, Inc.
1386 miles
Done-Rite Plumbing & Rooter
5.0 star rating 100 miles
Advantage Gold
4.9 star rating 145 miles
U.S. Money Reserve
5.0 star rating 145 miles

          37097 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 2/29/2024
great
My brother recently had the pleasure of working with NJ Painting Designs, and I must say, their service was exceptional. From start to finish, they were attentive, responsive, and went above and beyond to meet my brother's needs. Highly recommend! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/3/2024
great
If you're looking for top-notch service, look no further than NJ Painting Designs. Their team is knowledgeable, and responsive, and always goes the extra mile to ensure their customers are happy. You won't be disappointed Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/30/2023
Highly Recommended!!!
Their quote was an excellent value and their work was impeccable. They worked quickly and cleanly and kept everything neat and tidy. I would not hesitate to use their service again. Highly recommended company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/8/2023
Highly Recommended!
NJ Painting Designs did an excellent job from start to completion. Quote for the job was reasonable, the painter was very professional and did a great job and the clean up was immaculate. We've used NJ Painting Designs before and will continue to... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/19/2023
Highly Recommended!
Extremely professional and willing to work to make the job and the experience perfect. This team was outstanding. They were knowledgeable and did the job to the most professional level. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/31/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
I honestly would highly recommend them. They were punctual. They did an amazing job too! My dad contacted so many other companies, and felt more comfortable going with them, also price wise. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/21/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
My brother called this company for a quote, and they were very responsive. The work was completed and they did a great job. Very professional and affordable. Their attention to quality and detail is top notch. Highly recommended company! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/20/2023
highly recommended
They did excellent work, they were easy to communicate with and came on time and worked diligently. Prices were fair. You won't regret working with this company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/16/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
The price for the work was fair and just. I compared their prices with others and they definitely were out of the top. Their prices are reasonable , even my mom who has actual business with them is reassuring me that NJ Painting Designs is a high... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/15/2022
great
I'm looking on the internet for the best company that can provide me with the best service and assist me with what I need, and I see that you have received many positive reviews from customers who are very satisfied with your services NJ Painting... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/2/2022
Excellent Service
The whole process from my mother's requesting quotes to getting work done was smooth, they were very responsive. I will definitely use them very soon. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/1/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
The service is always outstanding. Great prices, quality work and integrity with everything they do. I highly recommend NJ Painting Designs to anyone needing their service! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/2/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Their pricing was very competitive and they completed the work on-time. My family, especially my dad, could not be more pleased. NJ Painting Designs team were extremely professional and priced fairly. They went above and beyond. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/13/2022
Remarkable!!
All I can say is amazing! Staff was very helpful! Their professionalism is unmatched. Thanks Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/12/2022
highly recommended
Thanks a lot! Thank you NJ Painting Designs for the excellent work and service. I appreciate your help and appreciate how well you did your job. I can tell you guys are passionate about what you do and provide the best customer service and work. I... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/7/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They were punctual, dependable, hard-working, and respectful. Their workmanship was high-quality and detail-oriented. They finished the job on time. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/19/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
I would highly recommend NJ Painting Designs to anyone. They will provide an excellent job, a prompt, well-designed, and high-quality service. Their attention to detail was impressive. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (239) 240-4318 Address   125 SE 25th Ln
Cape Coral, FL 33904
Website   https://njpaintingdesignsflorida.com/ Email   njpaintingdesigns@yahoo.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.