The Electric Connection

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 5 reviews & complaints
Your Electrician in the Los Angeles County Area Since 1979 Providing Electrical Services, Electrical Repairs, Electrical Troubleshooting, Electrical Panel Upgrades, House Rewires, New Circuits, Outlets Installed, Smoke Detectors and more.  
.
View map / directions
The Electric Connection Categories
Electrical Contractor
https://http.trustlink.org/Image.aspx?ImageID=12932e
Preferred Members
Werks Electric
0 miles
Elec-Tech
0 miles
Reliance Home Services, Inc.
3.6 star rating 0 miles Hot Deals
Nasuka Communication Systems
0 miles
Rice Fire Protection
5.0 star rating 0 miles

          13049 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 5/29/2012
Reliable Electrical Contractor
Everyone on their staff is courteous and professional, and the quality of their work is top notch. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/22/2011
Review 8/22/2011
I am extremely satisfied with the work done by The Electric Connection. My house is 100 years old and they updated the entire electrical system; new wiring, the works. The 3 workmen showed up everyday at the same time, and left the place as clean... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/18/2011
Review 3/18/2011
The technician was prompt and worked very efficiently. He explained each item to me before he did it, answered all my questions, and got my permission before going ahead with each item. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/10/2010
Review 12/10/2010
When the electricians showed up to give me an estimate, they were very thorough and had suggestions on how to best do the work. They gave me a detailed estimate, which was very close to what had been indicated, and scheduled a time to do the work. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/7/2010
Review 5/7/2010
They did an excellent job installing a new electrical panel for us. Their staff was friendly and helpful, and the electricians were very knowledgeable. They answered all of our questions, and the job went along very smoothly. I would definitely re... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Phone   (213) 401-2334 Address   2706 S Robertson Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90034
Website   http://www.theelectricconnection.com Email   Kim@electricconnection.com
Contact   Kim Hopkins Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.