Total Call International, Inc.

1.0 star rating Rating - based on 4 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Total Call International, Inc. Categories
Telephone Communications Service
Pre-Paid Calling Cards
Cell Phone Services & Accessories
Preferred Members
Dragon Cell
0 miles
Elizabeth Shutters
4.8 star rating 0 miles
Ross Morgan & Company Inc.
4.6 star rating 0 miles
La Popular Furniture
3.5 star rating 0 miles
Elec-Tech
0 miles

          8740 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Complaint Posted 5/21/2011
Review 5/21/2011
I Did buy over 10 $2 cards. i call Vietnam often. the cards fine print you cant read. the phone called made that don't com pleat you get charged for. the fees are so hi for activation of a $2 card. I AM president of World better business org. and... Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 1/23/2011
Review 1/23/2011
this card is worse, worse and worse ever. i call only one minute then it was cut off, then the next time i call its only one dollar and 30c. If i'm going to rate 1-10, i give them 0. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 9/26/2010
Review 9/26/2010
The absolute worst calling card there is,this morning a find example tried for 30 minutes to get thru, could not. That is 30 minutes of dialing and redialing a 11 digit # then a10 digit PIN then a 14digit international#.
Tried calling customer se... Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 8/25/2010
Review 8/25/2010
My experience w/ total call international - specifically TALK international- has been extremely poor.

Every time I've used their cards the connection first doesn't go to the phone I was dialing, and then when it goes through it gets disconnecte... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (562) 968-5420 Address   3605 Long Beach Blvd. Suite 201
Long Beach, CA 90807
Website   http://www.totalcallusa.com Email   lucys@opexld.com
Contact   Lucy Sung Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.