Baymen Construction LTD

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 10 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Baymen Construction LTD Categories
Remodeling and Repairing Contractors
Preferred Members
Reborn Cabinets
4.9 star rating 1201 miles
Greener Solutions Group
3.0 star rating 1206 miles Hot Deals
Reliance Home Services, Inc.
3.6 star rating 1225 miles Hot Deals
PeopleG2 Background Checks
5.0 star rating 1198 miles
Scott The Electrician
143 miles

          6529 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 11/29/2022
Highly Recommended!
They only did a small job for my mom but they were excellent. On time, flexible, neat, conscientious and top notch workmanship. Great business with nice people. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/28/2022
great
Im trying to search through internet what company is the best service can provide to me than this Baymen Construction LTD has too many positive feedbacks, that's why i really want to try your services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/26/2022
great
My friend recommended this company Baymen Construction LTD because they loved their service. They really thought everything down! They never missed a single detail when they worked. That's why I really want to try their service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/18/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Baymen Construction LTD did a great job installing a fence and new roof on my parent's home. They were very professional and flexible. The price was very competitive compared to other companies and the quality of their work is incredible. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/15/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Franclin was fantastic! He gave me the greatest price and was responsive from our initial phone chat. He was also upfront about when he would be able to do the task. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/11/2022
Impressive!!
The staff were tremendously accommodating. I would recommend your company to my friends! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/1/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Their communication was prompt and excellent throughout the process. They were friendly and professional and always came when they said they would. Overall it was great. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/29/2022
excellent job
My dad had severe water damage and had to move out. These guys saved the day. They gave my dad a very competitive quote and did a beautiful job renovating the bathroom, replacing drywall, replacing the entire floor, and more. They were professiona... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/21/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
I would recommend their services, the quality is high and the price for work is reasonable. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/30/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
I would highly recommend Baymen Construction LTD to anyone. They will provide an excellent job, a prompt and timely service. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (631) 357-4640 Address   104 Bay Ave
Hampton Bays, NY 11946
Website   https://baymenconstruction.com/ Email   ffsald2012@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.