Bragar Landscaping

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 9 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Bragar Landscaping Categories
Landscape Contractors

          6412 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 6/21/2022
Great Job!
Bragar Landscaping completed the job to our satisfaction, and were easy to work with. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/10/2022
5 stars!
We were very impressed with their knowledge the time spent with us. I would definitely recommend this business! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/5/2022
Awesome!!
They also practice disciplined housekeeping, ensuring no garbage or mess was left behind. I was very pleased at their work and would 100% recommend them for any landscaping or synthetic grass work you may need. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/30/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
My friend recommended Bragar Landscaping which provides excellent service. Their attention to detail was impressive, and has a high standard of workmanship. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/26/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
My brother recommended this company. Because he always had a positive experience with their company, which provides excellent service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/12/2022
Great job
These guys was absolutely great and very prompt! Extremely professional and friendly! We will definitely be recommending you guys in the future!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/5/2022
Highly Recommended!
Thank you so much Bragar Landscaping for such an amazing service. I would recommend you to all my friends. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/25/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Arrived as scheduled and stayed until the job was completed. Came back without asking to follow up on results. Job completed on time. Communicated very well. Extremely aggressive pricing. Highly recommended. Will maintain the lawn going forward. W... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/16/2022
Highly Recommended!
Bragar Landscaping are very professional. I am impressed with the quality of service you afforded us. Highly recommended.Thank you! Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (818) 943-9445 Address   6629 East Buttonwood Avenue
Oak ParK, CA 91377
Website   http://www.bragarlandscaping.com/ Email   bragarlandscaping@sbcglobal.net
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.