CourtOrderedClasses.com Court Ordered Classes

4.5 star rating Rating - based on 249 reviews & complaints
Providing Services Since 2007 with Thousands of Satisfied Court Ordered Clients. Court Ordered Classes is a nationally recognized program provider that offers court accepted domestic violence, anger management, deferred entry of judgment, batterers intervention, drug and alcohol awareness, criminal behavior modification, divorce, high-conflict divorce, parenting, co-parenting, high-conflict parenting, family violence, shoplifting, theft prevention, and juvenile (teen) court & betterment prog  
.
View map / directions
CourtOrderedClasses.com Court Ordered Classes Categories
Professional & Trade Schools
Rehabilitation Services
Social Service Organizations
http://http.trustlink.org/Image.aspx?ImageID=93278e
Preferred Members
Dynasty Trucking School
1190 miles
LoanOfficerSchool.com
4.8 star rating 1200 miles
Career Networks Institute
1202 miles
Continental Academy
3.8 star rating 1281 miles
Elizabeth Shutters
4.8 star rating 1166 miles

          576632 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 4/19/2021
Court ordered classes
Simple and stream line thank you.. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 4/19/2021
unprofessional
They are good at providing classes for approval of court .. but no assistance . They don't respond to emails or answer calls from number provided . I have been calling for weeks and all I get is A voicemail . UNPROFESSIONAL Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/10/2021
amazing course
this is an amazing and educational course to take and you can do it on your own time and its really affordable and you actually relate to a lot of the scenarios and they give you great material to actually use. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/8/2021
court order classes
this program is excellent in every way it makes you understand that you can acknowledge and correct any mistakes you have made and that you should never be ashamed of whom you really are as a human being Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/3/2021
Anger Management
Really gets you thinking about your personal flaws and it gives you ideas for self-betterment. No complaints Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/2/2021
Anger Mgt class
Very good site, easy to navigate and understand. I recommend these classes for Court Ordered Classes. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/31/2021
Anger Management
great class ,enjoy being a part of it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/19/2021
Court Ordered Classes/Domestic Violence.
These classes were very helpful. I am so thankful I could highlight the text and have my phone speak the classes so I could listen to them while I worked. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/15/2021
great classes!
very good site! would very much recommend. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/14/2021
Great Program
When I first learned that I had to take this program I thought that it was a waste of time because I already believed that I was a better person. After enrolling in the program and doing the written classes and the group sessions it opened my eyes... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/11/2021
Parenting classes
I was really surprised at the thoroughness throughout each class. I didn't expect so much information. It really helped me reflect on my life and choices I've made as a parent. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/9/2021
Amazing Counselors
The People who you will be working with are not only professional and trained but they are real people who have more than a collage degree behind them. They have been in your shoes, They have had real losses because of bad situations. They underst... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/3/2021
what i learned
i learned how to step back and try to defuse the situation i never want to hurt some one becuase of my anger. especially the ones i love and care for. words hurt ,but ther only words. time heals all wounds . if there is an uncontrolable situation... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/22/2021
Court Ordered Classes
Great program and easy to use. Accepted by courts in CA. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/16/2021
Helpful & Insightful Great Program
This program has been very insightful, makes me really have to slow down stop an think. Easy to navigate the courses, and main pages. The staff was very helpful an on top of making sure you know what you are doing. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/4/2021
Excellent program
Very informative, good teachers. This was a good alternative to in person classes. Thanks court ordered classes! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/3/2021
Very helpful
Easy to understand and apply. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/22/2021
Excellent Option
I just have to said, Excellent in all the ways.... event the staff is always willing to help you in everything you will need. A+++ Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/18/2021
Great course and highly recommended
I have found Court Order classes to be extremely effective and is a great platform for completing courses. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/17/2021
Informative Program
I learned more than I anticipated. Found the course work to be beneficial for personal growth. Read More »
 
 
 
12345678910...
You are viewing page 1 of 13
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   24 hours 7 days a week online. Office Hours are Mon. thru Fri. - 9am to 6pm PST Phone   (661) 312-0392 Address   https://www.courtorderedclasses.com
CA
Website   https://www.courtorderedclasses.com Email   Admin@courtorderedclasses.com
Contact   Arsen Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.