CourtOrderedClasses.com Court Ordered Classes

4.5 star rating Rating - based on 264 reviews & complaints
Providing Services Since 2007 with Thousands of Satisfied Court Ordered Clients. Court Ordered Classes is a nationally recognized program provider that offers court accepted domestic violence, anger management, deferred entry of judgment, batterers intervention, drug and alcohol awareness, criminal behavior modification, divorce, high-conflict divorce, parenting, co-parenting, high-conflict parenting, family violence, shoplifting, theft prevention, and juvenile (teen) court & betterment prog  
.
View map / directions
CourtOrderedClasses.com Court Ordered Classes Categories
Professional & Trade Schools
Rehabilitation Services
Social Service Organizations
http://http.trustlink.org/Image.aspx?ImageID=93278e

          646369 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 9/9/2021
Coparenting
Enjoyed the class and will use in my life. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/6/2021
More helpful then expected.......
Being able to complete my court ordered class online was the best and most convenient option for me and my busy schedule. It was very helpful and I learned more then I excepted I would. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/12/2021
Court ordered classes
Court ordered classes is the best class court-ordered domestic violence class ever Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/11/2021
Powerfully Impactful Information
Court Ordered Classes are powerful and impactful. The course information offered tremendous insights into human behavior and the some time ugly realities of the world that we live in. I would highly recommend to anyone needing some assistance. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/8/2021
Laquesha Snipe
Anger management classes saved my sanity. I'm glad to apply everything I learned to my life. Thank you all. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/21/2021
4 hours in
I appreciate the information that I obtained from this site and hope to use the tools to better manage my emotions in the future. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/21/2021
4 Hours In
I have taken a ton of written and mental notes. I have identified with so many issues put into context not only for me but my wife. I wish we were on talking terms so I could share this. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/14/2021
Court ordered Classes
I love the court ordered classes.com because it allows you to take the classes at your convenience and you learn so much about yourself that you really didn't know. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/11/2021
Really Works!
Top notch advice and perspectives Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/9/2021
Court ordered classes
The classes were well put together and the instructors were very helpful . Very professional Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/18/2021
Awesome class
It really makes you self reflect and think about your actions Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/31/2021
Court Ordered Classes Review
I have enjoyed taking this course. This course has taught me important skills that I did not know before taking this course that have helped me to control my anger. The sessions have been very helpful as well. The instructors were very respectful... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/18/2021
Court Ordered Classes / Anger Managment
The course work is interesting and enjoyable to explore ideas surrounding anger and other various emotions allowing you to reflect and process in a more positive light. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/13/2021
I want to be a counselor for the Zoom meetings when I'm done
Face it, showing your face to a group of strangers that know you’re there for something negative you did, that the courts deemed “criminal”, is tough. It’s embarrassing. You’re more vulnerable amongst a group of strangers than you’ve ever cared to... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/29/2021
My anger management class review
The class was very informational. Helped me come to realization that my anger is not necessary in some cases. When I do feel angry I have a better approach on the situation and instead of fueling the fire I can defuse that argument. I think this c... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/19/2021
Court ordered classes
Simple and stream line thank you.. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 4/19/2021
unprofessional
They are good at providing classes for approval of court .. but no assistance . They don't respond to emails or answer calls from number provided . I have been calling for weeks and all I get is A voicemail . UNPROFESSIONAL Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/10/2021
amazing course
this is an amazing and educational course to take and you can do it on your own time and its really affordable and you actually relate to a lot of the scenarios and they give you great material to actually use. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/8/2021
court order classes
this program is excellent in every way it makes you understand that you can acknowledge and correct any mistakes you have made and that you should never be ashamed of whom you really are as a human being Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/3/2021
Anger Management
Really gets you thinking about your personal flaws and it gives you ideas for self-betterment. No complaints Read More »
 
 
 
12345678910...
You are viewing page 1 of 14
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   24 hours 7 days a week online. Office Hours are Mon. thru Fri. - 9am to 6pm PST Phone   (661) 312-0392 Address   https://www.courtorderedclasses.com
CA
Website   https://www.courtorderedclasses.com Email   Admin@courtorderedclasses.com
Contact   Arsen Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.