TLC Irrigation

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 14 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
TLC Irrigation Categories
Specialty Contractors

          14876 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 12/1/2022
Excellent Service
They did excellent work, they were easy to communicate with and came on time and worked diligently. Prices were fair. You won't regret working with this company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/29/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
My friend recommended this company TLC Irrigation which provides excellent service. Their attention to detail was impressive, and has a high standard of workmanship. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/29/2022
highly recommended
He showed up exactly at the time they promised and was done a couple of hours later. I was very grateful and impressed by his knowledge and honesty. I highly recommend this company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/26/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
TLC Irrigation team went above and beyond for every part of the process. They completed the work quickly, clean, and to the plan with no surprises. They have a team of experienced professionals, who take pride in doing a great job. Highly recommen... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/25/2022
highly recommended
Thanks a lot! Thank you TLC Irrigation for the excellent work and service. I appreciate your help and appreciate how well you did your job. I can tell you guys are passionate about what you do and provide the best customer service and work. I hear... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/1/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They were punctual, dependable, hard-working, reliable and respectful. Their attention to detail was amazing. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/21/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
They are extremely professional and easy to work with. This is a company that obviously strives to build a loyal customer base...and it shows in their work. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/15/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
My brother recommended this company. Because he always had a positive experience with their company, which provides excellent service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/5/2022
Highly Recommend!
I saw in my neighbors the service of TLC Irrigation, they were very excellent and they were fast, the staff arrived on time and courteous. I will also be able to use their service someday. I highly recommend them Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/2/2022
Great service
TLC Irrigation are experts in what they do. They treat their customers like family. Highly recommend. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/27/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
My friend recommended this company TLC Irrigation which provides excellent service, and has a high standard of workmanship. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/30/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
TLC Irrigation responded promptly to all my inquiries. I am very impressed with their professionalism. I will work with them very soon. Highly Recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/27/2022
Highly Recommended!!
Lemuel , owner of TLC Irrigation, is a very honest, dependable and knowledgeable person. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/16/2022
Highly Recommended!
Lemuel was very responsive from the beginning. Throughout the course of the project he would respond to calls/text within a couple hours. The finished project came out beautifully and met our expectations. He and his crew arrived on time on the da... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (817) 637-7628 Address   Joshua
Joshua, TX 76058
Website   https://tlcirrigationtx.com/ Email   lemuel.tayloriii@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.