ALAA R.'s review of

Preferred Members
Elizabeth Shutters
4.8 star rating 0 miles
Ross Morgan & Company Inc.
4.6 star rating 0 miles
La Popular Furniture
3.5 star rating 0 miles
0 miles
Customer Reviews & Ratings
Complaint Posted 3/3/2021
. 1
. 0
Disappointed 70 days a waiting for shipment
After 70 days the sales team ask me to confirm my address or my shipment is lost 1. The shipping address entered in the order form is incorrect 2. USPS lost the package. Really I disappointed & very sad they are thieves, my advice don`t buy from them
Business's response - on 3/4/2021
Hello, I'm really to sorry to hear about your experience. Don't worry though we will make things right for you. First, try to understand that due to covid-19, the mail reliability has been very poor in the last few months. Many postal workers are at home due to quarantine. Some mailing centers close weeks at a time. To make things worse, mail demand has gone up 3x-4x times. This has created a perfect storm for USPS. Many lost packages, many late deliveries. They have a warning posted on the front their website. Despite us shipping your package, we will always reship for free, or give a full refund if your order did not arrive. Just contact us, and communicate with us. We are here to help and make things right. Thank You!
Was this review helpful? (1)
Send Message to Reviewer
Report abuse
How To edit your review
Additional Business Information
Hours   7:00 AM - 7:00 PM PST Phone   (800) 850-9661 Address   PO Box 9031
Canoga Park, CA 91309
Website Email
Contact   Jason Marley Other  
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.